Signup Calendar

Tue May 30 5:30 PM

First Practice - Tuesday May 30th
UM Township Pool

Mon Jun 5 7:00 PM

Picket Post - Stroke and Turn Clinic - Parent/Official Training
Picket Post Swim Club 1550 Bradford Rd., Chesterbrook, PA 19087

Tue Jun 13 7:00 PM

Upper Merion - Stroke and Turn Clinic - Parent/Official Training
UM Township Pool 431 W. Valley Forge Rd, King of Prussia

Fri Jun 16 7:30 PM

Pool Dance
UM Township Pool

Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM

Home Meet vs Plymouth Swim Club (Time Trials) Exhibition Meet Version 2
UM Township Pool

Tue Jun 27 5:30 PM

AWAY Meet UM Stingrays at Whitpain Greens
Whitpain Greens

Wed Jul 5 2:00 PM

Chipotle (Mall) Fundraiser
King of Prussia Mall

Sat Jul 8 9:00 AM

Car Wash Fundraiser
UMT Pool

Tue Jul 11 6:00 PM

Home Meet vs UMLY
Upper Merion Township Pool

Wed Jul 12 7:00 PM

Make your own Sundae
UMT Pool

Fri Jul 14 8:00 PM

Dance/Swim Night
UM Township Pool

Sat Jul 15 8:30 AM

Swim-A-Thon
UM Township Pool

Tue Jul 18 5:30 PM

Home Meet vs Picket Post/Mermaid Lake
Upper Merion Township Pool

Wed Jul 19 7:00 PM

Dairy Queen 7pm to 9pm
Dairy Queen King of Prussia

Thu Jul 20 7:30 AM

Pancake Breakfast Fund Raiser
UM Township Pool

Thu Jul 20 5:15 PM

Home Meet vs Audubon Y
Upper Merion Township Pool

Sat Jul 22 7:00 AM

Relay Champs
UM Township Pool

Mon Jul 24 5:00 PM

Junior/Gold Champs
Mermaid Lake

Thu Jul 27 11:00 AM

Angelo's Pizza Fundraiser
Angelo's Pizza

Thu Jul 27 5:30 PM

Away Meet vs Glen Hardie/Mermaid Lake
Glen Hardie Country Club

Fri Jul 28 7:00 PM

End of Season Dessert Banquet
UM Township Pool

Sat Jul 29 7:00 AM

Individual Champs
Whitpain Greens
Add Snippet

This page is for managing signups and file attachments for Swim Meets and Events

This page is designed to display your swim meets and non-meet events. Once you have set up some events in your current season, you will see them on this page (and you will want to edit or remove this footer). 

This is where your team will go for:

  • Volunteer job signup
  • Item donations, such as snacks for the team or concessions donations
  • RSVPs for non-meet events
  • Meet attendance declaration and/or meet entry signup

Each event can have file attachments including:

  • Heat sheets 
  • Directions/parking info
  • Results
  • Records broken, etc.

The events and meets that show up on this page are created under Manage Team > Schedule. We suggest  reading this blog before setting up meets and events, and you'll find our Help Center articles on the Schedule section of our site here. Events and meets set up in the "Schedule" section of SwimTopia are also used in conjunction with the "Upcoming Events" snippet.

This page should not be repurposed or deleted. You can change the name of the page, and it can be moved to somewhere else in your navigation or hidden from navigation if you don't want it to be seen (go to Manage Site > Edit Navigation > select page "Properties," then check "Hide From Navigation"). 


This content is in your "Signup Calendar” Template and can be easily edited or deleted as you create your own content: go to Manage Site > Edit Template Content and click on the pencil icon in the upper right corner of this Text Area.The “Signup Calendar” Template uses the Full Width Layout (there is no right sidebar) and has only been applied to this page. If you’d like to change the Template that’s assigned to this page, see our Help Center article on the topic here. We recommend a Full Width Layout template for this page.

You may rename or move this page, but you may not delete it:  go to Manage Site > Edit Navigation. For more information, see our Help Center article here.


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet